I’m Back

After an extended break, I’m back! Not that any of my 0 followers missed me, but I feel like I need to explain my absence to anyone stumbling upon this page wondering why there’s a 2 year recess between posts. To be brutally honest with myself, when I first had the idea to start this page, I wasn’t ready it. I was immature and lazy. I lacked focus and motivation. Basically, I was a 15 year old stuck in a 27 year old’s body. I wanted the recognition and accolades of being a writer without actually putting in the work. After a few years of life whittling me down to my bare bones, though, I’m ready to pursue this. I’ve regained my focus and drive to be a writer, and I’ve come to the realization that, as cliche as this sentiment is, there’s no better feeling than doing what you love, and even if I fail, at least I gave it a shot. So without further ado, dive in and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

